Stolen Treasure

Well some people say that my humor is genetic…I tend to agree to some extent! I have this uncle of mine, with one of the most awesome blogs!! I love it! ….So I had to steal this post from him! It had had me in absolute stitches and tears! ….

He stumbled upon the ‘ghetto Bible’ to make it ‘cool’ for kids to read and here are the 10 commandments according to it!

1. I beez God. Don’ beez dissin me wit otha godz.

2. Don’ beez makin no hood ornaments like nothin in my crib, anythang upstayrs, orr anythang anywherz elz.

3. Don’ beez usin my name ‘n a wack way – homey don’ play dat.

4. Y’all betta be keepin da sabbathh.

5. Don’ dis ya mama … an if ya know whoz ya daddy beez, don’ dis him neither.

6. Don’ cap ya bros.

7. Don’ cheat on ya babies’ mama.

8. Don’ be liftin no goods.

9. Don’ be lyin an’ snitchin on ya homies.

10. Don’ be eyein’ ya homie’s crib, ride, or nothin.

To find more of this genius’ work! Go ahead and read http://floetic-injustice.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

