Blogging is hard

I CANNOT reiterate how blogging is the hardest thing to do! I think I am a typical millennial, as much as I try to stand out and be unique, I prefer short messaging, I no longer get gratification from sitting down and taking my time to write something down. Terribly sad!

Well, in true millennial fashion, I will keep this short and sweet.

I have been listening to some dope music I would like to share:

  1. Nao-For All We Know (album)
  2. Dvsn (pronounced division)- Sept. 5th (album)
  3. Abhi//Dijon- Ignore (single)

, and most recently – Solange Knowles – A Seat at The Table (Album)

I think these albums are a true definition of my taste in music. Some of you might not feel what I feel but I think its worth a couple of listens because I got these on rotation.

The albums you can avoid are:

  1. Usher- Hard II love, nothing will ever be confessions
  2. Frank Ocean – Blonde, we waited for nothing

 

Enjoy and see you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

